Webinars

//Webinars

Welcome to the WBA webinar series

Selected WBA webinars are available on a complimentary basis. Please click on the links below to find out more

Interoperability & Dynamic Roaming

Duration: 1 Hour Time: 09:00 ET | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET | 18:30 IST Date: 27/06/2018 View the webinar About the Training: The [...]

Managed Service Provider Wi-Fi Networks: Opportunities for growth abound

Duration: 45 Minutes Time: 10:00 EDT | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET Date: 22/03/2018 View the webinar What You'll Learn From This Webinar: Managed [...]

Mojo Networks: WiFi as a Service (WaaS) – Driving Success & Revenue for the Channel

Duration: 01:00:00 Time: 10:00 PST | 13:00 EST | 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET Date: 08/11/2017 View The Webinar Agenda of the Webinar: [...]

Fon Sponsored webinar: Capitalizing on new Wi-Fi opportunities

Duration: 01:00:00 Time: 08:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET Date: 02/11/2017 View the Webinar This webinar covers (Agenda): [...]

Aptilo Networks Sponsored Webinar: Making Wi-Fi Work in Real-World Deployments

Duration: 01:00:00 Time: 07:00 PDT | 10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST Date: 25/10/2017 view the webinar You can learn from this [...]

The Importance of Identity and Interoperability in IoT

Duration: 01:00:00 Time: 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CET Date: 23/05/2017 View Webinar This webinar covers (Agenda): Introduction and [...]

EXPLORE OUR CURRENT ACTIVITIES